October 12

ALL ABOUT MY AVATAR!!!

Hi i’m Lauren,

I chose my avatar because it represents me. The avatar has earings because I have my ears pierced. I love the earings my avatar is wearing because they are so pretty. This also relates to me because soon I am getting my second piercing. This is why my avatar has earings.

 

My avatar has flowers in the background because I love flowers and my birthday is in may. My Avatar has a puppy because puppies are adorable.

 


Posted October 12, 2018 by roperl18 in category Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “ALL ABOUT MY AVATAR!!!

  1. Lauren

    Hi, Lauren. My name is Lauren too so that is what we have ion common. Why do you really like puppies? If you want more information go to the following: blogs.egusd.net/lauren178

    Reply
    1. roperl18 (Post author)

      I like puppies because I love baby animals, and that’s so cool that both of our names are Lauren.

      Reply
  2. Hali

    Dear Lauren,
    I love your avatar because it has a puppy on it. I love puppies too! Do you have a puppy or a dog? blogs.egusd.net/hali18

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*